Skip to content
July 24, 2012 / playforth

Commentary on the Finch Report

I’ve been trying to keep up with reactions in the media and the blogosphere on the report of the Finch group on expanding access to published research findings, as well as formulating some thoughts of my own, but circumstances (no, not just playing with my new tablet) have caused me to fall behind a bit. As a placeholder, here’s a new stack on Delicious which collates some of the commentary from various sources: Finch Report commentary

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Anna / Jul 25 2012 3:42 pm

    Thanks for linking to my blog post on the subject! I hope you get a chance to read through some of the varied reactions at some point…

Leave a Reply

