Skip to content
May 10, 2013 / playforth

It’s a sign

It’s been a while since my last post, mainly because I’ve been buying a house and finding it fairly incompatible with writing, or thinking, or remembering to do anything else really. But even though I’ve had to give up most of my brain, I did get a WHOLE HOUSE in return, which seems like an ok deal. And as I prepare to do things I’ve never needed to do before, like buying a lawnmower and choosing carpets, it seems that this roadsign (which genuinely did appear in front of me en route to collecting the keys) may say it all:

It's a sign

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Liz Brooks / Aug 2 2013 6:31 pm

    You guys have a lawnmower? I’m so impressed!

Leave a Reply

